skip to Main Content

Meeting:

  • Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Monday, February 13, 2023
  • Monday, March 13, 2023
  • Monday, April 17, 2023
  • Monday, May 15, 2023
  • Monday, June 19, 2023
  • July 2023 – No Meeting
  • August 2023 – No Meeting
  • Monday, September 18, 2023
  • Monday, October 16, 2023
  • Monday, November 13, 2023
  • Monday, December 18, 2023

To contact us please click on
the button below:

Meeting Information:

Lodge meetings are held monthly on the third Monday of every month, except July and August. Meeting doors open at 7:30 pm and meeting start at 8:00 pm

      Meetings held at:

         Hartigan House
         519 Central Avenue
         Bethpage, NY 11714

NYS FOP LODGE 69
Scholarship &
General
Fund Raffle

All monies go towards Lodge 69’s charitable endeavors.

GRAND PRIZE : 2 ROUND TRIP TICKETS WITH JET BLUE ANYWHERE THEY FLY IN THE US 
2ND PRIZE : SIGNED MIKA ZIBANEJAD NYRANGER JERSY
3RD PRIZE : $100 AMAZON GIFT CARD
4TH PRIZE : $100 AMZAON GIFT CARD
5TH PRIZE : 2 YEAR LODGE MEMBERSHIP
Drawing will be at our June 19, 2023 Meeting,
Winner need not be present.
1 for $10   –   3 for $15   –   6 for $25   

About
Nassau Police Lodge 69

Nassau Police Lodge 69 President Michael Kutzma would like to welcome you to our website. Nassau Police Lodge 69 is the largest Fraternal Order of Police Lodge in New York State. We have over 1300 Active Members and over 100 Associate Members.
The FOP is committed to improving the working conditions of law enforcement officers and the safety of those we serve through education, legislation, information, community involvement, and employee representation.

Lodge 69 Members
NY State Lodge Members
FOP National Members

Be our member

The Fraternal Order of Police is the world’s largest organization of sworn law enforcement officers, with more than 365,000 members in more than 2,100 lodges.
Back To Top
Skip to content