2024 Meeting Schedule:

  1.  Monday, January 15, 2024
  2.  Monday, February 19, 2024
  3.  Monday, March 18, 2024
  4.  Monday, April 15, 2024
  5.  Monday, May 20, 2024
  6.  Monday, June 17, 2024


7.    July 2024 – No Meeting
8.    August 2024 – No Meeting
9.    Monday, September 16, 2024
10.  Monday, October 21, 2024
11.  Monday, November 18, 2024
12.  Monday, December 16, 2024

To contact us please click on the button below:

Meeting Information:

Lodge meetings are held monthly on the third Monday of every month, except July and August. Meeting doors open at 6:30 pm and meeting start at 7:00 pm Meetings held at:

Hartigan House 519 Central Avenue Bethpage, NY 11714

 

2023 NYS FOP LODGE 69 Scholarship & General Fund Raffle

All monies go towards Lodge 69’s charitable endeavors.

GRAND PRIZE: 2 ROUND TRIP TICKETS WITH JET BLUE ANYWHERE THEY FLY IN THE US
2ND PRIZE: SIGNED MIKA ZIBANEJAD NYRANGER JERSY
3RD PRIZE: $100 AMAZON GIFT CARD
4TH PRIZE: $100 AMZAON GIFT CARD
5TH PRIZE: 2 YEAR LODGE MEMBERSHIP

Drawing will be at our June 19, 2023 Meeting, Winner need not be present. 1 for $10 –  3 for $15 – 6 for $25
Buy Raffles NowPay For Raffles Online

About Nassau Police Lodge 69
Nassau Police Lodge 69 President Michael Kutzma would like to welcome you to our website. Nassau Police Lodge 69 is the largest Fraternal Order of Police Lodge in New York State. We have over 1300 Active Members and over 100 Associate Members. The FOP is committed to improving the working conditions of law enforcement officers and the safety of those we serve through education, legislation, information, community involvement, and employee representation. Lodge 69 Members NY State Lodge Members FOP National Members Be our member The Fraternal Order of Police is the world’s largest organization of sworn law enforcement officers, with more than 365,000 members in more than 2,100 lodges.

 Save as PDF
Scroll to Top